Think positive and travel well.

 

Respect the Culture

Different countries, different customs. It is and it always will be. Despite our globally networked world, our cultures are different. That is good. It is important to us that we all create a greater awareness of the differences when travelling. Inform yourself about the destination before you start your journey. Bring suitable clothing, e.g. for a visit to a mosque or temple, behave accordingly with your partner and your activities (no caresses in public? No alcohol on the street etc.). Respect other cultures and learn from them. Even if it is strange or you are not behind it.

Believe in yourself

You can do it! Believe in yourself and everything will be okay. Think positive! In the planning and preparation of your trip you will get all kinds of support online or privately. Watch our videos in our YouTube channel "theTravellers". In our travel blog "The World in 5 Minutes" you will find a lot of information, tips and tricks for many travel destinations worldwide. But the most important thing is that you believe in the positivity. If you think that it works, then it will work! Try it out, you will find out: Positive thoughts attract positive happenings. 

Be proud to share

Parts. With everyone. Share your experiences, your knowledge, your tips with other travellers. Be proud of what you have experienced and be proud to share it. Sharing is trending: Airbnb, Car Sharing, Scooters and more. Be proud.

Celebrate happiness

Celebrate happiness. That says it all.

Search for positivity

Embark on a journey to positivity. Why are other people happy? What makes them positive? What is so great about other countries? Is it really the good climate, blue sky and sun all day long? Every journey should be a journey for all of us to search for positive energy. With this energy you take with you to your home country. Share your happiness.  

Travelling supports diversity

Everyone is different. We appreciate this, encourage this and respect other people, cultures, customs and traditions. Diversity stands for the free development of each of us. When you travel, you get to know new things and understand more and more why people do things and don't do them. People are different, live, love and laugh differently. That is beautiful. Go on like that! 

Do less get more

Less is more, right? That's what the Travel Manifesto says, because it's not about seeing a lot, it's about intensity. It's different for each traveller. Some get bored earlier than others. For everyone, different things and activities are important. "Do less get more" makes you think about the focus of your thoughts and actions. Why should you do something you don't really want to do? Especially when travelling? Think about it. 

Travel positive and travel well.
Cengiz Ünal theTravellers
Cengiz & Thomas
theTravellers
Advertising

New articles in the travel blog

Lübeck in 5 Minuten

Lübeck in 5 minutes

Lübeck is a world cultural heritage site and gateway to the Baltic Sea. Maritime flair and delicious fish, freedom and relaxation. You will find all this in Lübeck. Travemünde is very popular with its extensive beach. The...
Heidelberg in 5 Minuten

Heidelberg in 5 minutes

Heidelberg is a historical university town in Baden-Württemberg. The former Electoral Palatinate residential town of Heidelberg is known for its picturesque old town on the Neckar, the imposing Heidelberg Castle and the longest pedestrian zone in Europe....
Ruhrgebiet in 5 Minuten

Ruhr area in 5 minutes

In the Ruhr area industrial culture meets nature. The Ruhr area is one of the most diverse regions in Germany. Hundreds of industrial monuments reflect the past and are today impressive places for culture and leisure...
Düsseldorf in 5 Minuten

Düsseldorf in 5 minutes

Düsseldorf stands for fashion, lifestyle and Altbier. In Düsseldorf you can let yourself be inspired by the longest bar in the world or stroll along Königsallee for window shopping. However, Düsseldorf has...
Categories: Travel

en_GB
de_DE en_GB

Think positive and travel well.

 

Respect the Culture

Andere Länder, andere Sitten. So ist es und so wird es immer bleiben. Trotz unserer global vernetzen Welt sind unsere Kulturen unterschiedlich. Das ist gut so. Uns ist es wichtig, dass wir alle beim Reisen ein größeres Bewusstsein für die Unterschiede schaffen. Informiere Dich im Vorfeld Deiner Reise über das Reiseziel. Nimm passende Kleidung mit, z.B. für einen Moschee- oder Tempel-Besuch, verhalte dich entsprechend mit deinem Partner und euren Tätigkeiten (keine Zärtlichkeiten in der Öffentlichkeit? Kein Alkohol auf der Straße usw.). Respektiere andere Kulturen und lerne daraus. Auch wenn es befremdlich ist oder Du nicht dahinterstehst.

Believe in yourself

Du schaffst das! Glaube an dich und alles wird gut. Denke positiv! In der Planung und Vorbereitung Deiner Reise bekommst du online oder privat allerlei Unterstützung. Schau unsere Videos in unserem YouTube-Kanal „theTravellers“ an. In unserem Reiseblog „The World in 5 Minutes“ findest Du viele Infos, Tipps und Tricks zu vielen Reisezielen weltweit. Das Wichtigste ist aber, dass du ans Positive glaubst. Denkst du daran, dass es klappt, dann funktioniert es auch! Probiere es aus, Du wirst es feststellen: Positive Gedanken, ziehen positive Ereignisse an. 

Be proud to share

Teile. Mit jedem. Teile Deine Erfahrungen, Dein Wissen, Deine Tipps mit anderen Travellern. Sei stolz darauf, was du erlebt hast und sei stolz darauf es zu teilen. Sharing is trending: Airbnb, Car Sharing, Scooters und mehr. Be proud.

Celebrate happiness

Feiere das Glücklichsein. Damit ist alles gesagt.

Search for positivity

Begib dich auf eine Reise nach Positivity. Warum sind andere Menschen glücklich? Was stimmt sie positiv? Was ist so toll an anderen Ländern? Ist es wirklich das gute Klima, blauer Himmel und Sonne den ganzen Tag? Jede Reise sollte für uns alle eine Reise zur Suche nach positiver Energie sein. Diese Energie nimmst du mit in deine Heimat. Teile Dein Glück.  

Travelling supports diversity

Jeder ist anders. Wir schätzen und fördern das. Wir respektieren andere Menschen, Kulturen, Sitten, Traditionen. Diversity steht für die freie Entfaltung jedes einzelnen von uns. Reist Du, lernst Du Neues kennen und verstehst immer mehr, warum Menschen Dinge tun und nicht tun. Menschen sind unterschiedlich, leben, lieben, lachen alle anders. Das ist schön. Macht weiter so! 

Do less get more

Weniger ist mehr, oder? Das steht für uns im Travel Manifest, denn es geht nicht darum viel zu sehen, sondern es geht um die Intensität. Für jeden von uns Travellern ist das unterschiedlich. Einige langweilen sich früher als andere. Für jeden sind andere Dinge und Aktivitäten wichtig. „Do less get more“ bringt Dich zum Nachdenken über die Fokussierung Deiner Gedanken und Taten. Warum solltest du etwas tun, was du eigentlich nicht möchtest? Und das insbesondere auf Reisen? Denke darüber nach. 

Travel positive and travel well.
Cengiz Ünal theTravellers
Cengiz & Thomas
theTravellers
Anzeige

Neue Beiträge im Reiseblog

Lübeck in 5 Minuten

Lübeck in 5 Minuten

Lübeck ist Weltkulturerbe und Tor zur Ostsee. Maritimes Flair und leckerer Fisch, Freiheit und Erholung. Das alles findest du in Lübeck. Travemünde ist mit dem weitläufigen Strand sehr beliebt. Die…
Heidelberg in 5 Minuten

Heidelberg in 5 Minuten

Heidelberg ist eine historische Universitätsstadt in Baden-Württemberg. Die ehemalige kurpfälzische Residenzstadt Heidelberg ist bekannt für ihre malerische Altstadt am Neckar, das imposante Heidelberger Schloss und die längste Fußgängerzone in Europa.…
Ruhrgebiet in 5 Minuten

Ruhrgebiet in 5 Minuten

Im Ruhrgebiet verschmelzen Industriekultur und Natur. Das Ruhrgebiet ist eine der vielfältigsten Regionen in Deutschland. Hunderte Industriedenkmäler spiegeln die Vergangenheit wider und sind heute eindrucksvolle Orte für Kultur und Freizeit.…
Düsseldorf in 5 Minuten

Düsseldorf in 5 Minuten

Düsseldorf steht auf Mode, Lifestyle und Altbier. In Düsseldorf kannst du dich von der längsten Theke der Welt beseelen lassen oder zum Window-Shopping über die Königsallee schlendern. Allerdings hat Düsseldorf…
Kategorien: Reisen

de_DE
en_GB de_DE