Many options for your product

Place your brand directly and targeted in the travel planning of our audience. Voluntarily and without restriction by ad blockers the customer consumes your product in our videos. Your brand is credible and inspiring to the consumer. Create attention for cities, hotels, means of transport or travel-related products. Your message will be emotionalized by us and spread by the viewer on the net through sharing, commenting and likeness. Benefit from low spreading losses through a pointed target group. Current data about our users are given on request.

30-second advertising

We will present your product

Sponsored Videos

We produce in our style to present your product

Book Influencer

Book us as influencers

Licensing

License our videos for your product

With us advertising is uncomplicated. We create the content, you deliver the message. Use our scope for your marketing. We offer you space for contributions within our videos with a link in the video description on YouTube. In addition, you will be posted on our successful Instagram Channel. On request we accept blogger trips or become part of your campaign. Advertising tagging is a required condition on our channels.

Our success factors

Our success is based on successful inspiration for travellers and their planning. We report about cities worth seeing all over the world in a high-quality and entertaining way. Our quality standards are as high as our passion for travel. In addition to relevant sights, we always present insides as well as culinary highlights. Through contacts all over the world we get first-hand tips and information. This allows us to be transparent and credible.

We upload our 5-minute videos to the world's largest video platform: YouTube. Our reach is your profit. Each video is uploaded in English and German. We use Facebook, Twitter and Instagram daily to market the travel videos. We rely on Total Video and bring moving images into focus. Besides YouTube, our videos are integrated on various travel websites and used in forums, schools and universities worldwide.

Our target group is more male (68%), 20-35 years young (61%) and lives in German-speaking countries (51%) or in other countries (49%). On-demand devices are computer (40%), mobile phone (30%), tablet (14%) and TV (16%).

Example Story

NBTC Holland Marketing counts on us as travel influencers. The idea is to attract more tourists to cities in Holland and their attractions. For example the Hanseatic cities of Deventer, Zwolle and Harderwijk: after a short coordination about time and program, the concept is ready to be implemented. We film on location, talk to local people, take part in guided tours and let fans participate on our social media channels during our discovery tour. Piece by piece, the 5-minute video will be produced after our stay. Uploaded and distributed on the net, the Hanseatic cities will attract new tourists via the travel video. 

Contact us!

Advertising

New articles in the travel blog

Slowenien in 5 Minuten theTravellers Reiseblog

Slovenia in 5 minutes

Slovenia – the only country with “love” in its name. The trendy capital Ljubljana, the Mediterranean feeling in Koper, the traditional wine cellars in Maribor, and beautiful natural landscapes like the Triglav National Park make your trip to Slovenia perfect. The small country with only two million inhabitants is more diverse than you think!
Ljubljana in 5 Minuten Reiseblog theTravellers

Ljubljana in 5 minutes

Ljubljana is one of the secret top destinations in Europe. Ljubljana is the green capital of Slovenia. Beautiful parks, a historic cityscape and youthful energy - we take you on a journey through the...
Salzburg in 5 Minuten Reiseblog

Salzburg in 5 minutes

Is Salzburg really the 'little sister' of Vienna? That is what makes the city so worth seeing: art, culture and many great sights. Salzburg is one of the most beautiful baroque cities in Europe. The birthplace...
Köln in 5 Minuten theTravellers

Cologne in 5 minutes

Cologne is the cathedral city - and also our home town. The traces of a 2000-year history lead you through a picturesque old town with the famous Cologne Cathedral and the Love-Lock-Bridge, which crosses the...
en_GB
de_DE en_GB

Viele Möglichkeiten für Dein Produkt

Platziere Deine Marke direkt und zielgerichtet in der Reiseplanung unserer Zuschauer. Freiwillig und ohne Einschränkung durch Ad-Blocker konsumiert der Kunde dein Produkt in unseren Videos. Glaubwürdig und inspirativ wirkt Deine Marke beim Konsumenten. Schaffe Aufmerksamkeit für Städte, Hotels, Transportmittel oder Produkte rund um das Thema Reisen. Ihre Botschaft wird durch uns emotionalisiert und durch Teilen, Kommentieren und Liken vom Zuschauer im Netz weitergetragen. Profitiere von geringen Streuverlusten durch eine spitze Zielgruppe. Aktuelle Daten zu unseren Nutzern bekommst Du auf Anfrage.

30-Sekunden Werbung

Dein Produkt wird von uns vorgestellt

Gesponserte Videos

Wir produzieren in unserem Stil zu Deinem Produkt

Influencer buchen

Buche uns als Influencer

Lizensierung

Lizensiere unsere Videos für Dein Produkt

Mit uns ist Werbung unkompliziert. Wir kreieren den Content, Du lieferst die Botschaft. Nutze unsere Reichweite für Deine Vermarktung. Wir bieten Dir Platz für Beiträge innerhalb unserer Videos mit jeweiliger Verlinkung in der Videobeschreibung auf YouTube. Zusätzlich erhältst Du Posts auf unserem erfolgreichen Instagram-Channel. Auf Wunsch nehmen wir Bloggerreisen entgegen oder werden Teil Deiner Kampagne. Werbekennzeichnung gilt auf unseren Kanälen als vorausgesetzt.

Unsere Erfolgsfaktoren

Unser Erfolg beruht auf gelungener Inspiration für Reisende und ihre Planung. Hochwertig und unterhaltsam berichten wir über sehenswerte Städte auf der ganzen Welt. Unser Qualitätsanspruch ist ebenso hoch wie unsere Leidenschaft für das Reisen. Neben relevanten Sehenswürdigkeiten präsentieren wir stets Insides, sowie kulinarische Highlights. Über Kontakte auf der ganzen Welt erhalten wir Tipps und Informationen aus erster Hand. Dadurch sind wir transparent und glaubwürdig.

Unsere 5-Minuten-Videos laden wir auf der weltweit größten Videoplattform hoch: YouTube. Unsere Reichweite ist Dein Gewinn. Jedes Video wird in englischer und deutscher Sprache hochgeladen. Facebook, Twitter und Instagram nutzen wir täglich zur Vermarktung der Reisevideos. Wir setzen auf Total Video und rücken Bewegtbild in den Fokus. Neben YouTube werden unsere Videos auf diversen Reisewebseiten eingebunden und in Foren, Schulen und Universitäten weltweit genutzt.

Unsere Zielgruppe ist eher männlich (68%), 20-35 Jahre jung (61%) und lebt im deutschsprachigen Raum (51%) oder in anderen Ländern (49%). Abrufgeräte sind Computer (40%), Handy (30%), Tablet (14%) und TV (16%).

Beispiel-Story

NBTC Holland Marketing setzt auf uns als Reise-Influencer. Die Idee ist, weitere Touristen für Städte in Holland und deren Attraktionen zu gewinnen. So z.B. die Hansestädte Deventer, Zwolle und Harderwijk:  Nach kurzer Abstimmung über Zeitpunkt und Programmablauf kommt es zur Umsetzung. Wir drehen vor Ort, sprechen mit Ortskundigen, nehmen an Führungen teil und lassen bereits während unserer Entdeckungstour Fans auf unseren Social Media-Kanälen teilhaben. Stück für Stück entsteht im Nachgang an unseren Aufenthalt das 5-Minuten-Video. Hochgeladen und im Netz verbreitet, gewinnen die Hansestädte über das Reisevideo fortan neue Touristen. 

Jetzt anfragen!

Anzeige

Neue Beiträge im Reiseblog

Salzburg in 5 Minuten Reiseblog

Salzburg in 5 Minuten

Ist Salzburg wirklich die kleine Schwester von Wien? Das macht die Stadt so sehenswert: Kunst, Kultur und viele tolle Sehenswürdigkeiten. Salzburg zählt zu den schönsten Barockstädten in Europa. Der Geburtsort…
Salzburg Gewinnspiel theTravellers

Gewinnspiel

Nimm am aktuellen theTravellers-Gewinnspiel teil und mit etwas Glück gehörst du zu den Gewinnern.
Köln in 5 Minuten theTravellers

Köln in 5 Minuten

Köln ist die Domstadt – und auch unsere Heimatstadt. Die Spuren einer 2000-jährigen Geschichte führen dich durch eine malerische Altstadt mit dem berühmten Kölner Dom und der Liebesschlossbrücke, die die…
Bonn in 5 Minuten theTravellers

Bonn in 5 Minuten

Bonn ist eine Museums- und Wissenschaftsstadt. Die ehemalige Bundeshauptstadt Bonn beherbergt so viele bedeutende Museen wie kaum eine andere Stadt in Deutschland. Zudem ist die Universitätsstadt UN-Standort und die Geburtsstadt…
de_DE
en_GB de_DE