Alicante in 5 Minuten

Alicante in 5 minutes

Alicante is a charming coastal city with a unique charm. An impressive castle complex, an idyllic old town, beautiful beaches, promenades and nature parks. At Costa Blanca, the port city of Alicante attracts with culinary highlights and a maritime atmosphere. Read more...

Barcelona in 5 Minuten

Barcelona in 5 minutes

Barcelona offers the perfect mix of sightseeing, shopping and beach. Sagrada Família, Park Güell and many other architectural highlights are waiting for you. Barcelona is characterized by medieval alleys and magnificent boulevards, idyllic parks and beautiful beaches, countless shops, cafes and restaurants. Read more...

Sevilla Plaza Espana

Seville in 5 minutes

Sevilla inspires with traditional, Spanish charm. Magnificent palaces, royal houses and futuristic architecture, medieval quarters and extensive gardens, important art museums, flamenco shows and bullfighting. Seville, the capital of Andalusia, combines magical and modern places paired with Andalusian joie de vivre. Read more...

Teneriffa Küste

Tenerife in 5 minutes

On Tenerife you can experience nature in all its facets. Unique natural settings with spectacular views, golden coves and rugged volcanic sand beaches, hidden mountain villages and picturesque coastal towns, adventure parks, caves and exotic gardens. Read more...

Valencia Altstadt

Valencia in 5 minutes

Valencia is perfect for combining a city trip with a beach holiday. A lively old town, beautiful beaches, a mecca for architecture fans, promenades, countless shops and restaurants. Valencia is a city you can fall in love with and it's still an insider tip. Read more...

Granada in 5 Minuten

Granada in 5 minutes

Three world cultural heritage sites, Moroccan bazaars and tea rooms, Spanish tapas and flamenco shows, extensive shopping: Granada offers an interesting cultural mix and is a good starting point for hiking and biking due to its location at the foot of the Sierra Nevada. Read more...

Málaga in 5 Minuten

Málaga in 5 minutes

Miles of sandy beaches, huge buildings, paella and tapas, flamenco shows and cheap shopping. The southern Spanish city of Málaga combines Andalusian joie de vivre with cultural highlights and is also the birthplace of Pablo Picasso. Read more...

en_GB
de_DE en_GB

Alicante in 5 Minuten

Alicante in 5 Minuten

Alicante ist eine reizvolle Küstenstadt mit einzigartigem Charme. Eine beeindruckende Burganlage, eine idyllische Altstadt, schöne Strände, Promenaden und Naturparks. An der Costa Blanca lockt die Hafenstadt Alicante mit kulinarischen Highlights und einer maritimen Atmosphäre. Weiterlesen…

Barcelona in 5 Minuten

Barcelona in 5 Minuten

Barcelona bietet den perfekten Mix aus Sightseeing, Shopping und Strand. Sagrada Família, Park Güell und viele weitere architektonische Highlights warten auf dich. Barcelona ist geprägt von mittelalterlichen Gassen und Pracht-Boulevards, idyllischen Parks und traumhaften Stränden, unzähligen Shops, Cafes und Restaurants. Weiterlesen…

Sevilla Plaza Espana

Sevilla in 5 Minuten

Sevilla begeistert mit traditionellem, spanischen Charme. Prachtvolle Paläste, Königshäuser und futuristische Architektur, mittelalterliche Viertel und weitläufige Gärten, bedeutende Kunstmuseen, Flamenco-Shows und Stierkampf. Sevilla, die Hauptstadt von Andalusien, vereint magische und moderne Orte gepaart mit andalusischer Lebensfreude. Weiterlesen…

Teneriffa Küste

Teneriffa in 5 Minuten

Auf Teneriffa kannst du die Natur in allen Facetten erleben und das Leben genießen. Einzigartige Naturschauplätze mit spektakulären Aussichten, goldene Badebuchten und zerklüftete Vulkansandstrände, versteckte Bergdörfer und malerische Küstenstädte, Erlebnisparks, Höhlen und exotische Gärten. Weiterlesen…

Valencia Altstadt

Valencia in 5 Minuten

Valencia ist perfekt, um einen Städtetrip mit Strandurlaub zu kombinieren. Eine lebhafte Altstadt, traumhafte Strände, ein Mekka für Architekturfans, Promenaden, unzählige Geschäfte und Restaurants. Valencia ist eine Stadt, in die du dich verlieben kannst, und immer noch ein Geheimtipp. Weiterlesen…

Granada in 5 Minuten

Granada in 5 Minuten

Gleich drei Weltkulturerbestätten, marokkanische Basare und Teestuben, spanische Tapas und Flamenco-Shows, ausgiebig shoppen. Granada bietet einen interessanten Kulturmix und ist durch seine Lage am Fuße der Sierra Nevada ein guter Ausgangspunkt zum Wandern und Biken. Weiterlesen…

Málaga in 5 Minuten

Málaga in 5 Minuten

Málaga ist die Hauptstadt der Sonnenküste. Kilometerlange Sandstrände, imposante Bauwerke, Paella und Tapas, Flamenco-Shows und preiswert shoppen. Das südspanische Malaga vereint andalusische Lebenslust mit kulturellen Highlights und ist zudem die Geburtsstadt von Pablo Picasso. Weiterlesen…

de_DE
en_GB de_DE