Algarve Steilküste

Algarve in 5 minutes

The Algarve is the perfect region for a beach holiday in Portugal. Traditional fishing villages and bizarre rock cliffs, grottos and caves, hidden bays and cyan waters. The southernmost region of Portugal is known for its coastline with multicoloured sandstone cliffs and golden dream beaches. Read more...

Lissabon in 5 Minuten

Lisbon in 5 minutes

Beautiful palaces and artistic parks, wide boulevards and winding alleys, historic shops and extravagant shopping malls, charming squares and an incredible number of viewpoints. In Lisbon, the capital of Portugal, innovation and cultural heritage come together in harmony. Read more...

Porto mit Ponte Dom Luís im Hintergrund

Porto in 5 minutes

A glass of sparkling red port wine, a platter of cheese, a view of the fantastically illuminated Dom Luís I bridge and the port wine cellars, with fado and guitar sounds in the background - that's pure Porto. The beautiful city in the north of Portugal is still an insider tip. Read more...

en_GB
de_DE en_GB

Algarve Steilküste

Algarve in 5 Minuten

Die Algarve ist die perfekte Region für einen Strandurlaub in Portugal. Traditionelle Fischerdörfer und bizarre Felsformationen, Grotten und Höhlen, versteckte Badebuchten und türkisfarbenes Wasser. Die südlichste Region Portugals ist bekannt für ihre Küstenabschnitte mit mehrfarbigen Sandsteinklippen und goldenen Traumstränden. Weiterlesen…

Lissabon in 5 Minuten

Lissabon in 5 Minuten

Pompöse Paläste und kunstvolle Parkanlagen, breite Boulevards und gewundene Gassen, historische Läden und extravagante Shoppingmalls, charmante Plätze und unglaublich viele Aussichtspunkte. In Lissabon, der Hauptstadt von Portugal, geben sich Innovationen und Kulturerbe ein harmonisches Stelldichein. Weiterlesen…

Porto mit Ponte Dom Luís im Hintergrund

Porto in 5 Minuten

Ein Glas rot funkelnder Portwein, ein Brettchen Käse, Blick auf die fantastisch beleuchtete Brücke Dom Luís I und die Portweinkeller, im Hintergrund Fadogesang zu Gitarrenklängen – das ist Porto pur. Die schöne Stadt im Norden von Portugal ist noch ein echter Geheimtipp. Weiterlesen…

de_DE
en_GB de_DE