Scheich-Zayid-Moschee innen

Abu Dhabi in 5 minutes

A mixture of tradition and modernity. International flair with a lot of cosmopolitanism. This makes Abu Dhabi a special destination. The magnificent Sheikh Zayid Mosque is the landmark of Abu Dhabi. It is one of the largest mosques in the world. Read more...

Dubai Mall Reisen

Dubai in 5 minutes

In Dubai you are amazed wherever you look. It is simply fascinating how they have managed to build a gigantic city in the middle of the desert in just a few years. We show you what you can experience in this lively city. Read more...

Istanbul in 5 Minuten theTravellers

Istanbul in 5 minutes

Istanbul is a true pearl on the Bosporus
Blue Mosque, Hagia Sophia, Topkapi Palace: Istanbul is a vibrant city with many top sights. Turkey's biggest city connects Europe and Asia - and has an incredible history. Travel with us through the beautiful, even less touristy areas. Read more...

en_GB
de_DE en_GB

Scheich-Zayid-Moschee innen

Abu Dhabi in 5 Minuten

Eine Mischung aus Tradition und Moderne. Internationales Flair mit viel Weltoffenheit. Das macht Abu Dhabi zu einem besonderen Reiseziel. Die prunkvolle Scheich-Zayid-Moschee ist das Wahrzeichen Abu Dhabis. Sie zählt zu den größten Moscheen der Welt. Weiterlesen…

Dubai Mall Reisen

Dubai in 5 Minuten

In Dubai kommst Du nicht aus dem Staunen raus. Es ist einfach der Wahnsinn, wie sie es geschafft haben, in wenigen Jahren mitten in der Wüste eine gigantische Metropole zu bauen. Wir zeigen Dir, was du in dieser lebhaften Stadt erleben kannst. Weiterlesen…

Istanbul in 5 Minuten theTravellers

Istanbul in 5 Minuten

Istanbul ist eine wahre Perle am Bosporus
Blaue Moschee, Hagia Sophia, Topkapi-Palast: Istanbul ist eine pulsierende Metropole mit vielen Top-Sehenswürdigkeiten. Die größte Stadt der Türkei verbindet Europa und Asien – und hat eine Wahnsinns-Geschichte. Reise mit uns durch die schönen, auch weniger touristischen Gegenden. Weiterlesen…

de_DE
en_GB de_DE