Aussicht von den Rocky Steps

Philadelphia in 5 minutes

Philadelphia is one of the oldest cities in the USA. Here you can feel the history everywhere. However, Philadelphia is today a colorful and friendly city. Come with us on a tour and see what there is to experience in Philadelphia. We will show you the highlights! Read more...

Kapitol in Washington DC USA

Washington in 5 minutes

Washington is a must for those interested in history and politics. Washington D.C. is the capital of the United States of America. The city is the hub of American politics, but offers much more. We show you the highlights in Washington. Read more...

Brooklyn Bridge New York USA

New York in 5 minutes

Big lights, noisy everywhere, a real melting pot. New York is a megacity where people from all over the world live together. We show you the highlights of the city! We answer questions like whether you need a New York Pass, which Metro ticket is the best and which hotel you can book for New York. Read more...

en_GB
de_DE en_GB

Aussicht von den Rocky Steps

Philadelphia in 5 Minuten

Philadelphia ist eine der ältesten Städte der USA. Hier ist Geschichte zum Greifen nah. Heute ist Philadelphia eine bunte und freundliche Stadt. Komm mit uns auf eine Tour und schau dir an, was es in Philly zu erleben gibt. Wir zeigen dir die Highlights! Weiterlesen…

Kapitol in Washington DC USA

Washington in 5 Minuten

Washington ist für Geschichts- und Politikinteressierte ein Muss. Washington D.C. ist die Hauptstadt der Vereinigten Staaten von Amerika. Die Stadt ist Dreh- und Angelpunkt der amerikanischen Politik, bietet aber weitaus mehr. Wir zeigen dir die Highlights in Washington. Weiterlesen…

Brooklyn Bridge New York USA

New York in 5 Minuten

Große Lichter, überall laut, ein echter Melting Pot. New York ist eine Megacity, in der Menschen aus der ganzen Welt zusammen leben. Wir zeigen dir die Highlights der Stadt! Wir beantworten u.a. die Fragen, ob Du einen New York Pass benötigst, welches Metro-Ticket das beste ist und welches Hotel Du für New York buchen kannst. Weiterlesen…

de_DE
en_GB de_DE